Hypnotized by a building

Calgary was a clean city with tourist maps at intervals around town. If you looked lost, someone asked if you needed directions. That happened to me.IMG_0710Up in the Calgary Tower, I spied a building we had driven past a few days earlier and I had to see it up close. The skyscraper was one of the newest in the city and I was drawn to the outdoor sculpture.IMG_0706Apparently, others felt the same because while I was checking out all the angles to take my photos, others clicked away as well.

Leave a Reply

