Baden Powell Trail

Usually, when I’ve visited North Vancouver’s Lynn Canyon Park, I’ve taken visitors who ventured not far beyond the suspension bridge. This time, I decided to visit alone because I’d be able to hike further along the trails than I had before.

img_2153
Lynn Creek, Lynn Canyon Park, North Vancouver

Baden Powell Trail looped around both sides of Lynn Creek and at one point circuited out of the forest on to Rice Lake Road. I passed a cute coffee shop before I immersed myself back on the trail towards the suspension bridge.img_2152

2 thoughts on “Baden Powell Trail”

Leave a Reply

